Interesting Times

I’m inaugurating this new category on my blog. I basically wanted a place where I could aggregate my rants, frustrations and pet peeves so they wouldn’t pollute the technical content of this blog. They wouldn’t be on the blog at all, however, if they were unrelated to technology.

So, you’ve guessed it, it’s “Interesting Times” as in the old curse : “May you live in interesting times”.

For let us face facts : the world isn’t all puppies and ice cream. We do live in interesting times, probably way too interesting times, and the individual’s (yours truly) inability to change the times as much as he’d like doesn’t mean he can’t bitch about it in the privacy of his own blog. You’re welcome to join me and take on the global challenge of filling the Cloud faster than the capacity of the world’s combined web server hard drives increases.

Coming up on this program : China turning our ideas we don’t want hard enough into successes we’d love to claim.

This entry was posted in Interesting Times. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment