Back in the Breach Again !

Well everyone, everything I mentioned in my previous entry has gone according to plan !

My new online home even has its own domain name : nefastor.com !

If you’re interested, you can support me through Patreon. I’ll be launching my crowd-funding campaign as soon as my new blog hits its cruising speed. I plan for that to happen by this month’s end.

I’ve bought myself a very nice (nay, a truly awesome) camera from Sony, the fantastic Alpha 6000, along with some excellent glass for it and some professional video equipment and software, and even a pro microphone. And then I’ve learned to use all of that. My videos now look and sound like they belong in the twenty first century !

Most importantly, I’ve been working on a lot of things besides CNC that you might enjoy. Some might be unexpected.

I know I’ve taken my sweet time. I just don’t like to do things half-assed. If you’re still following this blog, I thank you for your commitment and I assure you that nefastor.com will be a totally different experience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment